Posts Tagged Melbourne

Driver Lineup for the 2008 season

The 2008 Formula One season is set to get underway in Melbourne on March 16.  Valencia and Singapore will the new circuits this year. Here is the list of drivers for each team.  Plenty of existing drivers have switched teams, new drivers have also been inducted. If you didn’t know this information, read it before switching on your television sets.

Ferrari– Kimi Raikkonen, Felipe Massa

McLaren – Lewis Hamilton, Heikki Kovalainen

Renault– Fernando Alonso, Nelson Piquet Jr.

Sauber–  Nick Heidfeld, Robert Kubica

Read the rest of this entry »


Leave a Comment