Contact us

Liked this blog ? Dislike it ?

Got something to ask or say ?

Please leave a comment here with your e-mail in the e-mail column, and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

1 Comment »

  1. arif said

    In my CM03/04 game, player A from team 1 was given ball from his teammate, his position was still in front of player from team 2. But player B from team 1, who stand behind player from team 2 was decided in offside position according 2nd referee. I thing player B wasn’t strayed in offside position because he didnt receive ball from his teammate. how can I fixed the rule problem?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: